the team

Presidente

Guadagna Filippo
guadagna@siriusship.com

General Manager

Manzi Francesca
manzi@siriusship.com

Operativo – operations@siriusship.com
Bogliano Paola +39 010 64894 28 bogliano@siriusship.com
Scarpi Ilaria +39 010 64894 29 scarpi@siriusship.com
Bovone Carlo +39 010 64894 34 bovone@siriusship.com
Cantatore Leonardo +39 010 64894 32 cantatore@siriusship.com
Immordino Luca +39 010 64894 27 immordino@siriusship.com
Scarel Marco+39 010 64894 64 scarel@siriusship.com
Valdarnini Sara +39 010 64894 53 valdarnini@siriusship.com
Sommovigo Massimiliano
+39 010 64894 38
sommovigo@siriusship.com
Amministrativo – administration@siriusship.com
Ortu Cristina +39 010 64894 51 ortu@siriusship.com
Fusco Simone +39 010 64894 30 fusco@siriusship.com
Ratto Giuliano +39 010 64894 39 ratto@siriusship.com
Paghe Marittimi – payrolls@siriusship.com
Andolfi Serena +39 010 64894 65
andolfi@siriusship.com
De Santa Evelina +39 010 64894 26
desanta@siriusship.com
Orecchia Davide +39 010 64894 60
orecchia@siriusship.com